In the Know

Contact form to receive information about MRC activities
    You will receive emails about when the groups you select are meeting.

General Information/Questions

mrcinfo@state.mn.us

Licensing Questions:

mrclicensing@state.mn.us


Executive Staff

Tom DiPasquale
Executive Director
tom.dipasquale@state.mn.us
952.496.7950 x 2

Bob Schiewe
Deputy Director
bob.schiewe@state.mn.us
952.496.7950 x 3

Staff

Joseph Newton
General Counsel

joseph.newton@state.mn.us 
651.925.3956

John Flynn
Director of Security
john.flynn@state.mn.us
952.496.7950 x 4

Nick Cummins
Investigator

nick.cummins@state.mn.us
952.496.7950 x 5

Linda Hilligoss
Investigator
linda.hilligoss@state.mn.us
952.496.7950

Nicole Edstrom
Licensing Clerk/TB & QH Breeders’ Fund
Coordinator
nicole.m.edstrom@state.mn.us
952.496.7950 x 9

Colleen Hurlbert
State Program Administrator

colleen.hurlbert@state.mn.us
952.496.7950 x7

Dr. Lynn Hovda, DVM
Chief Commission Veterinarian
lynn.hovda@state.mn.us
952.496.6487

Kevin Hoese, CPA (inactive)
Auditor

kevin.hoese@state.mn.us
952.496.7950 x 8

Stephanie Jenson (Neises)
Compliance
Administrator/SB Breeder’s Fund Coordinator
stephanie.jenson@state.mn.us
651.925.3955

Andrew Still
Investigator

andrew.still@state.mn.us
651.925.3944

Megan Lindstrom
Licensing Clerk

megan.lindstrom@state.mn.us 
651.925.3951

 Stewards- Canterbury Park

Office Phone: 952-496-6474 (live season only)

 Judges- Running Aces

Office Phone: 651-925-3943 (live season only)


Canterbury Park Office:

1100 Canterbury Rd, Suite 100
Shakopee, MN 55379

Main Phone: 952.496.7950

Fax: 952-496-7954

Administrative Hours:
See licensing hours

Running Aces

15201 Zurich ST, Suite 212
Columbus, MN 55025

Main Phone: 651.925.3951

Fax: 651-925-3953

Administrative Hours:
See licensing hours


Employment Opportunities

Full-Time/Part-Time Agency Staff & Contract Positions 

State of Minnesota Hiring Portal  

Questions about our services?
Email or call 555.555.5555 today and tell us how we can help you.