In the Know

Contact form to receive information about MRC activities
    You will receive emails about when the groups you select are meeting.
General Information/Questions

mrcinfo@state.mn.us

Licensing Questions:

mrclicensing@state.mn.us


Executive Staff

Tom DiPasquale
Executive Director
tom.dipasquale@state.mn.us
952.496.7950 x 2

Joe Scurto
Deputy Director
joe.scurto@state.mn.us
952.496.7950 x 3

Staff

John Flynn
Director of Security
john.flynn@state.mn.us
952.496.7950 x 4

Nick Cummins
Investigator

nick.cummins@state.mn.us
952.496.7950 x 5

Rochelle Day
Licensing Clerk/TB & QH Breeders’ Fund
Coordinator
rochelle.day@state.mn.us
952.496.7950 x 6

Colleen Hurlbert
State Program Administrator

colleen.hurlbert@state.mn.us
952.496.7950 x7

Dr. Lynn Hovda
Chief Commission Veterinarian
lynn.hovda@state.mn.us
952.496.6487

Stephanie Neises
Compliance
Administrator/SB Breeder’s Fund Coordinator
stephanie.neises@state.mn.us
651.925.3955

Patty Sifferle
General
Counsel
patricia.m.sifferle@state.mn.us
651.925.3956

Jackie Weissmann
Licensing Clerk
Jackie.weissmann@state.mn.us
651.925.3951

Kalue Vang
Investigator
kalue.vang@state.mn.us 
651.925.3944

 Stewards- Canterbury Park

Office Phone: 952-496-6474

 

 Judges- Running Aces

Office Phone: 651-925-3943

 


Canterbury Park Office:

1100 Canterbury Rd, Suite 100
Shakopee, MN 55379

Main Phone: 952.496.7950

Administrative Hours:
Monday: 8:30am – 4:30pm
Tuesday: 8:30am – 4:30pm
Wednesday: 8:30am – 4:30pm
Thursday: 8:30am – 4:30pm
Friday: 8:30am – 4:30pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed
Holidays: Closed

Running Aces

15201 Zurich ST, Suite 212
Columbus, MN 55025

Main Phone: 651.925.3951

Administrative Hours:
Monday: 8:30am – 4:30pm
Tuesday: 8:30am – 4:30pm
Wednesday: 8:30am – 4:30pm
Thursday: 8:30am – 4:30pm
Friday: 8:30am-4:30pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed
Holidays: Closed


Employment Opportunities

Full-Time/Part-Time Agency Staff & Contract Positions 

State of Minnesota Hiring Portal 

 



Integrity Hotline Info

Phone: 952.496.7950 or 651.925.3951
Email: mrcintegrity@state.mn.us